May Day Dance

May Blessings

“Weave, spin, dance your cares away,
A spirit fire’s alive to your entrancing,
Weave, spin, dance into the May,
The earth and sky are wed as you are dancing.”

Happy ‘belated’ Beltane everyone! This post I intended to share yesterday but I was busy celebrating and forgot. I hope you all had a blessed Beltane and that you are as excited for May flowers as I am. Kick off your shoes, let your toes touch the grass, spin and turn in a spiral dance! I know it has been a few weeks since I last blogged, I was busy with RFL events but now I am back and plan to have more time to devote to blogging again. I have lots of exciting posts to share with you all about upcoming kid community events! ❤

Outfit:
Turducken – Alexus Dress (White) NEW @ Mainstore (Available in 8 colors!)
Kibitz – Pentacle Necklace (Gacha) NEW @ Epiphany
Analog Dog Hair
– Kit (Light Browns) NEW @ Mainstore
Clair de Lune – Dolly Circle Lenses (Dark Brown) & Nose Bridge Blender
Turducken – Flora Antlers & Headpiece and Foot Jewelry (Pink) (Gacha)
Half-Deer – Forest’s Tale Petals and Pearls Bracelet (White) (Gacha)

To see my avatar style card for things I’m always wearing (ie. skin, eyes etc…), check out my About Me page!

Scene:
Simply Shelby – Summer Ruins NEW @ Fantasy Faire
Roawenwood
Deep Woods Forest Sojourn Set NEW @ Fantasy Faire
Half-Deer – Sakura Petals (Pink), Garden Bunny (Snow), & Decorative Floral Antler
MishMish – Lil Fairy Amoriata (Pink)
Anc Ltd. – Hatsuyume Wind Parasol (Pink) (Gacha)

Extra’s:
Pose – Made by me using Anypose

One thought on “May Day Dance

Leave a Reply

