Lucky Charm

Lucky Charm

“May you have lucky stars above you, sunshine on your way,
many friends to love you, and joy in work and play.
Laughter to outweigh each care and in your heart a song,gladness waiting everywhere, all your whole life long.”

Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone! Today at Cruise Camp we just arrived at St. Johns, Antigua. I thought I would dress up for the occassion and since today is my lucky day, I found a pot of gold after following a rainbow! With all this treasure, I’ll be set for life and can buy as much candy and toys that I want to share with all my friends. I hope you all have a lucky day too and may the luck of the Irish be with you. ❤

Outfit:
Petit Macaron – Sophie Coveralls (FREE! March Group Gift) NEW @ Mainstore
VCO – Leaf Pin 3 (Gacha) NEW @ The Arcade
Clair de Lune – Dolly Circle Lenses (Dark Brown) NEW @ Hello Beautiful
Baby Princess – Lovely Sneakers (I love these shoes, they come with a color hud!)
Rezology Hair – Flapper
BunBun –  BFF Bracelets (Grape/Gold) (Gacha)
Trinket – Fairy Tale Stamped Bracelet (Heart Gold) (Gacha)
Sweet Thing – Raining Cupcakes Necklace (Starshine) (Gacha)

To see my avatar style card for things I’m always wearing (ie. skin, eyes etc…), check out my About Me page!

Scene:
Fawny – Plush Cuties (Lucky Kitty #8) (Gacha) NEW @ The Arcade
Half-Deer – Pastel Button Shrooms NEW @ Mainstore
O.M.E.N – Pot O’Gold (FREE! Past hunt item) *Mainstore temp closed*
Boogers – Treasure Gold and Treasure Jewels (FREE! Past hunt item)
Aisling – Voshantha Gems (Past Exclusive)
DDD – Golden Treasure Sacks
Rainbow made by Klyks Klees
Studio Skye – Faery Ring
Alirium – DwarfForest (Old Gold) and Fizzy Flowers (Purple)

Extra’s:

Location – I’m at Playdate Cruise Camp! Today we’re at St. Johns, Antigua!
Pose – Made by me using Anypose

Leave a Reply

