Life’s A Beach

Lifes A Beach1

“On a beach somewhere… There’s a big umbrella casting shade over an empty chair,
palm tree’s are growing, warm breeze is blowing, I picture myself there, on some beach somwhere.”

Day 2 of Playdate Cruise Camp and as promised here is my outfit photo for today! I’m sitting in the sun, sipping some yummy, fresh pineapple juice while listening to the waves crash against the sandy shore. I’m taking a break in between all these amazing, fun events! It’s been a blast so far and I don’t want this trip to ever end. The sims are so beautiful and perfect for taking pictures and making memories. I wish I could show you all every part but feel free to follow along my daily Camp adventures by looking at my scrapbook flickr. ❤ Dream

Outfit:
Blush – Charlotte Romper (Blue) & Birthstone Necklace (Gold – April) NEW @ Mainstore
Lazy Unicorn
Bebe Flops (Cloud) (Gacha) NEW @ The Play Room
Petite Bowtique – Giana Headbands (Sky) NEW @ Hello Beautiful
MishMish – Flora Headpiece (Blue) (Gacha) NEW @ The Arcade
Rezology Hair
– Adore
Rigby
Big Pearl Earring (Blue) (Gacha)
Dream
Ribbon Bracelet (Gold)

To see my avatar style card for things I’m always wearing (ie. skin, eyes etc…), check out my About Me page!

Scene:
Dust Bunny – Beach Towel Tote (Tribal), Shade Umbrella, Lounging Chair, Life Ring, Hanging Flower Pot (Blue), Folding Side Table (Gachas), Pineapple Drink
Tres Blah – Clock Radio (Blue) & MP3 (Blue) (Gachas)
Amala – The Shell Shades (White)
Studio Skye – Beach Dunes and Beach Sign
3D Trees – Palm Trees

Extra’s:
Location – I’m at Playdate Cruise Camp! Today we are at St. Kitts!
Pose – Made by me using Anypose

Leave a Reply

