This Is My Happy Place

Lifes a Beach

“Don’t worry ’bout a thing,
‘Cause every little thing gonna be all right.” – Bob Marley

Hi everyone! This week I am attending Playdate Cruise Camp! It has been so crazy hectic and a lot of fun. I have been taking tons of photos and posting them to my scrapbook Flickr if anyone is interested in following along my daily adventures. I will also try to blog a photo everyday showing my outfit that day. I am so impressed with this camp. They put a lot of effort into it and if it stays like this all week, it will be amazing! It’s nice to be involved in doing kid community type things again. Wish you all were here! ❤

Outfit:
Blush
– Calla Dress (Peach) NEW @ Mainstore
Dream – Frilly Backpack (Coconut) (Gacha) NEW @ Fairytale Forever
Rezology HairMeringue
Dream
– Lacy Shorts (Light Denim) (Gacha)
Ugly Duckling – Bow Flops Laces (RARE) (Gacha)
Yummy – Open Heart Pendant (Gold), Diamond Studs, Heart Locket Bracelet (Gold)
Ugly Duckling & Dream – Beach Cap (Baked Blush)

To see my avatar style card for things I’m always wearing (ie. skin, eyes etc…), check out my About Me page!

Decor:
Dust Bunny – Beach Bag (Tribal) & Flip Flops (Gacha)
Dust Bunny – Coconut Drink, Beaded Curtain, Hammock Chair & Hanging Table
Studio Skye – Beach Building Set

Extras:
Location – I’m at Playdate Cruise Camp! Our first stop is Tortola, British Virgin Island!
Pose – Made by me using Anypose

5 thoughts on “This Is My Happy Place

  1. You should come to First Steps Elementary Camp (sign ups will be sometime in April, I’ll blog about it) and to the Neverland Scouts Camp.. sign ups for that will be soon-ish too, tba. Both camps anyone can sign up for even if they don’t go to school or scouts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

