Spring Is On It’s Way

Sweet Dream

Hello! It’s been a while since I last posted, so I thought I would do a little spring cleaning and get my blog back up to date! This has been a hectic year full of changes and busy projects but I am excited to get back to something I love, SHOPPING! It’s been a long, cold winter and I have been longing for sunshine, grass and flowers. Recentally I found this amazing sim and was so inspired that I just had to take this picture to blog about it. If you haven’t visited Telrunya it is a beautifully landscaped sim that is open for visitors to explore and take photos.

Outfit:
YUMYUM 65B + Bangs (Brown) NEW!
Rigby Mamie Dress Pink NEW!
Baby Princess Sweet Ring Set (Pink) NEW! & Chic Earrings (Only 10L on MP!)
Yummy Heart Locket Bracelet (Gold) & Gemstone Accent Necklace
Half-Deer Forest’s Tale Flower Crown (Gacha Item)

To see my avatar style card for things I’m always wearing (ie. skin, eyes etc…), check out my About Me page!

Scene:
Happy MoodSweet Garden Grass02 (Blue) & Colored Bush (Green)
We’re Closed Grass Field Lush
Botanical Light Beam (Large)
Waterfalls by Xtasy Veil

Extras:
Pose  Custom Not For Sale
Location – Telrunya

Leave a Reply

